Choir

The Hope of Christmas Rehearsal Schedule

Sunday October 8, 5:00 pm

Sunday October 15, 5:00 pm

Monday October 16, 6:30 pm

Monday October 23, 6:30 pm

Sunday October 29, 5:00 pm

Thursday November 3, 6:30 pm

Sunday November 5, 5:00 pm

Monday November 6, 6:30 pm

Sunday November 12, 4:45 pm

Monday November 13, 6:30 pm (Cast Members Only)

Monday November 20, 6:30 pm

Sunday November 26, 4:45 pm

Tuesday November 28, 6:30 pm

Friday December 1, 6:00 pm (Dinner and rehearsal with all cast and choir members)

Saturday December 2, 6:00 pm  – Presentation (all cast and choir members arrive by 5:15 pm)

Sunday December 3, 6:00 pm – Presentation (all cast and choir members arrive by 5:15 pm)